Research Committee

The Research Committee shall consist of a Chairman and two members who shall be appointed by the President to serve overlapping terms of 3 (three) years each. The Board may, at its discretion, provide for additional positions on the Committee, which positions shall also be filled by the President and the committee Chairman. This committee will promote and support research activities related to outpatient endovascular and interventional procedures.
Peter Lin, MD
Sanjiv Lakhanpal, MD
Curtis Anderson, MD
Bret Wiechmann, MD

Become an OEIS Member

OEIS is serving and evolving the outpatient endovascular community through advocacy, education, promotion, development, and support. Be a part of it – make a difference.